PRESCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
– Friday 19th October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Second Half of  Term
Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December
End of Term Holiday: Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2019
First Half of Term
Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
End of Term Holiday: Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term 2019
First Half of Term
Thursday 25th April – Friday 24th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Second Half of  Term
Monday 3rd June – Monday 22nd July
End of Term Holiday: Wednesday 24th July – September